Know your zodiac stone- Gemstone

Love Gemstone? Buy them according to your zodiac sign


Sharing is caring!

Do you love wearing Gemstone? Then, you may be surprised to know that your love for Gemstone can help you get success and prosperity you desire.

Gemstones are not just the pretty ornaments but a great source of energy, healing and positivity. These are great way to boost your energies and accentuate the positive characteristics.  According to astrologers, each gemstone is associated with certain astrological signs which are very useful in harmonizing your mind and soul. It is beneficial for your health and very useful in terms of stabilizing your anxious thoughts.

Thus, to enhance your inner power, you should know about your gemstones based on your zodiac signs or Rashi. With this post, you may learn how to choose your gemstones according to your Rashiand gain more knowledge about the benefits of wearing Rashi Ratna or zodiac stone.

Gemstone Based on Your Zodiac Signs

 According to Vedic astrology, there are twelve zodiac signs ranging from Aries to Pisces. Here is the list of zodiac signs and the gemstones that are associated with it.

1. Aries (March 21- April 19)

Gemstone: Red Coral or Moonga

Ruled by Mars, Aries zodiac is passionate and intense in nature. They are enthusiastic natives who are super energetic and adventurous. Their impulsiveness and aggression often causes problems for them. To pacify these negative qualities, their natives should wear Red coral or Moonga. The rashi ratna, Moonga, helps the native to stay calm and keep their mind stable in times of turmoil.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Gemstone: Diamond

Taurus zodiac signs are conservative, stable and patient. They are sensitive people and often make a decision based on their emotions. They easily trust others and get easily betrayed due to this quality. Thus, they should wear Diamond as their zodiac stone. This astrology stone offers strength and courage to stand in tough situations. Taurus natives can also wear gemstones jewellery made of Blue Calcite or Pink Quartz for good results.

3. Gemini (May 21- June 20)

Gemstone: Emerald

Gemini possess dual nature. They are intellectual beings and love socializing. Gemini natives are quick in making friends. They are very creative but as per their Rashifal success comes very late in their life. To find good growth in career and finances, they should wear Emerald. This green color stone is effective in curing diseases and enhancing your good traits. Wearing Imperial Topaz can also offer good outcomes for Gemini.

4. Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Gemstone: Pearl

Cancerians are hypersensitive. They get easily hurt despite being strict and self-disciplined. These zodiac signs are intelligent but often fail due to their moody and vindictive nature. For this, they should always wear Pearl as a zodiac stone. Pearl controls the mind of the native and allows them to be calm and patient in troubled situations. A cancerian should never wear Red Coral as their astrological gemstone.

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Gemstone: Ruby

Leo is generous and friendly. They love attention and do a lot of hard work to accomplish their goals. However, their dominating nature is often misunderstood by others. In life, they tend to struggle for love and success. Thus, as per astrologers, they should wear gemstones like Ruby, and Garnet. They may also wear Opal for inducing positive energy in their life. Leo should avoid Diamond for wearing in regularly.

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Gemstone: Emerald

Virgo are perfectionists and hard working. They are sensitive to surroundings and face difficulties in expecting change in the regular routine. To cope up with the negative traits, Virgo should wear Emerald. The zodiac stone helps them to get rid of toxic thoughts. It improves communication skills and makes them courageous to take risks. The other Rashi ratna for Virgo are Blue Calcite, Lapis Lazuli and Sodalite.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Gemstone: Topaz

Libra natives should prefer wearing Topaz, Blue diamond and Opal. These support Libras’ balanced nature and enhance their creativity and artistic skills. They may also wear diamond as gemstone jewellery. Diamond as their zodiac stone offers peace and solace to their mind. Also, it eases their depression and provides stability in anxiety and aggression. 

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

Gemstone: Red Coral

Scorpios are passionate and sensual. They are hard working souls who work with great patience and calmness. These people should wear Red Coral to gain early success in their work. Using this, they may achieve their goals and reach greater heights in their career. Scorpions should not wear Zircon as their astrological gemstone. However,buying Lapis Lazuli can help.

9. Sagittarius (November 23- December 22)

Gemstone: Yellow Sapphire

Strong and adventurous Sagittarius should buy Yellow Sapphire as jewellery. This allows them to gain wealth and positivity in their life. Yellow Sapphire brings fortune and good luck to them. If they are in the creative or commercial field, then this gemstone can work wonders for the Sagitarius native. Along with Yellow Sapphire, Pink Quartz can be used as their astrology Rashi ratan or stone.

10. Capricorn (December 23- January 19)

Gemstone: Blue Sapphire

Capricorn natives are hard working and helpful. They put a lot of effort into accomplishing their tasks and thus suggested to use Blue Sapphire to wear. Blue Sapphire enhances the decision making abilities of the native and allows them to concentrate properly at their work. Astrologers also recommend Capricorn to wear Topaz gemstone to get success and happiness.

11. Aquarius (January 20 – February 19)

Gemstone: Amethyst

Aquarians are highly intelligent and independent. They help others and are very hard working. But an Aquarian gets anxious over the matters quickly. They are governed by the ruler Uranus and thus show physical weakness and under confident nature. To achieve success in love, career and finances, they should wear Amethyst. Also, they should refrain from wearing Topaz.

12. Pisces (February 20 – March 20)

Gemstone: Emerald

Ruled by Neptune, Pisces are emotional and super sensitive. They think from their heart and get emotional over every single matter. Health issues are the major concern for a Pisces native, thus they should buy and wear Emerald or Yellow Sapphire. These stones help them to get fortune and wealth in their life. Wearing Red coral is not advised for Pisces natives.

Gemstone is a powerful source of energy. It can ambugent your inner abilities and make your life substantially better. So, consider the gemstones based on your zodiac and use it in regular routine.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like